The calendar of Christmas and New Year’s celebrations in our church

//The calendar of Christmas and New Year’s celebrations in our church

The calendar of Christmas and New Year’s celebrations in our church

Monday 17/12/2018

The Christmas novena every day at 5:00 pm

The confessions every day at 7:00 pm

Saturday 22/12/2018

Repentance hour and confessions to the families at 7:00 pm

Monday 24/12/2018

The confessions at 5:00 pm

The Christmas Eve Mass at 7:00 pm then Christmas songs with the scout’s marching band.

Tuesday 25/12/2018

The Masses at 10:00 am the celebration Mass headed by the Bishop George Abou Khazen 12:00 am and 6:00 pm

There are no Masses on this day at 8:00 and 9:00 am.

The congratulations are accepted after all the Masses in the convent.

Sunday 30/12/2018 the holy family feast

The Masses at 8:00 ,10:00 ,11:00 ,12:00 am

The celebration Mass of the married couples who have golden and silver wedding anniversary at 6:00 pm

Monday 31/12/2018

Prostration hour at 5:00 pm

The thanks Mass at 6:00 pm

Tuesday 1/1/2019 Sainte Mary (Mother of the Lord) feast

The Masses at 10:00, 12:00 am and 6:00 pm

Saturday 5/1/2019

The Epiphany’s eve at 6:00 pm

Sunday 6/1/2019 The Epiphany feast

The Masses at 8:00, 10:00, 11:00 am the children’s peace Mass 12:00 am and 6:00 pm

Sunday 13/1/2019 the Lord’s baptism

The Masses at 8:00, 10:00, 11:00, 12:00 am and 6:00 pm

 

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

2018-12-20T11:25:28+03:00 December 19th, 2018|Parish News|0 Comments

Leave a Reply